AGM 2016

The CSF AGM 2016 took place on the 6th November 2016 at the Croatian Club Punchbowl.

The Governing Council executives and directors for 2017 are:

John Gavljak, President
Dr Danijel Dzino, Vice-president
Christine Klaricich – Treasurer
Dr Jasna Novak Milic, Secretary
Jagoda Basic  – Director
Ana Bruning – Director
Marko Jakovac, Director
Helena Lasan  – Director
Sara Ocepek, Director

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>