CSF Governing Council

The Governing Council of the Croatian Studies Foundation is elected every year at the Annual General Meeting of the CSF members and directors. The Council members are responsible for the programmatic and financial management of the Foundation and its activities.

Our 2018 Council represents a diverse group of professionals with a common interest in promoting the Croatian language, culture, anthropological research,  and intercultural relations in the Southern Hemisphere. The Council is committed to creating rich, lasting and productive relations with the education sector,  cultural, research and arts-related organizations and the broader Australian public. We welcome your ideas and feedback.

Christine Klaricich – Treasurer
Jagoda Basic  – Director
Ana Bruning – Director
Anthony Gurlica – Director
Helena Lasan  – Director

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>